iHeartRadio Music Awards 2018 – Performers & Presenters Lineup Revealed!

Sun, 11 March 2018 at 4:30 pm

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards are set to air tonight and we have all the details you need before the big show!

If you don’t know, this year’s show will be broadcast live from the Forum in Los Angeles at 8 p.m. ET on TBS, TNT and truTV.

Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled will be taking on hosting duties this year in what is sure to be a huge, star-studded show.

Be sure to tune in! Just Jared will also be live blogging the show.

Click inside for the full list of performers and presenters for the iHeartRadio Music Awards…


Sean “Diddy” Combs and Christian Combs
Olympic gold medalist Shaun White
Adam Devine
Bebe Rexha
Dustin Lynch
Isla Fisher
Jenna Dewan-Tatum
Laverne Cox
Method Man
Paris Hilton
Rita Ora
The Chainsmokers


Ed Sheeran
Camila Cabello
Cardi B
Charlie Puth
Maroon 5
Bon Jovi
Eminem featuring Kehlani
N.E.R.D. and G-Eazy