Who Won 'The Amazing Race' 2018? Season 30 Winners Revealed!

The winners of season 30 of The Amazing Race have officially been announced!

Season 30 of The Amazing Race kicked off in Washington Square Park in New York City, and also introduced “Head-to-Head” competitions to the race, pitting two teams directly against one another.

During the race, the contestants traveled to a total of 10 countries, 21 cities, and journeyed 29,000 miles in their quest to win the one million dollar prize.

It was also the first season not to feature any Express Pass since it was first introduced in Season 17 – and the first time the show’s contestants traveled to Bahrain!

Beware of spoilers after this point…

And the winners are…

Find out inside!

Cody and Jessica